Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrative Medical NY

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Functional and Holistic Medicine located in Midtown West, New York, NY

8 total reviews

Integrative Medical NY always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Medical NY below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron F.
Submitted 05/07/19
Leah was incredible. Attentive, patient, and kind. Extremely easy to talk to.
Lars C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Visit was great!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 02/06/19
I saw Dr Beer for over a decade and had to stop for various reasons . It is an enormous relief to return to him for functional medicine. His knowledge, interest in my (and I’m sure all his patients’ ) individual presenting problems, his approach to functional medicine as supplemental to mainstream medical, and his help in coming up with a treatment plan is invaluable. It was because I had a robust response to a particular fish oil he recommended that I took for the last half year that I was prompted to get his second opinion about a serious medical concern. His extremely collaborative approach works for me. Being able to get primary care treatment in his office besides the functional medicine is wonderful. The portal setup and the knowledgeable, warm administrative staff is a big part of the positive experience. Make sure to understand billing, insurance. Good news is there is an abundance of patience by Dr Beer and the office to answer questions
Alexandra K.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very thorough and pleasant experience! Leah took her time and listened to everything I'm going through, asked very thoughtful questions, and then had a very clear and thorough response. She prescribed supplements as well as medication, and outlined very clear next steps for my treatment. It was an overall lovely experience! I will definitely be going back and feel excited about my future healthcare with Integrative Medical.
Claudia C.
Submitted 08/23/18
My doctor for over 30 years. Wonderful diagnostician and internist. Has treated my hypothyroidism and maintained my health for over 30 years. He is a genius
Nadine F.
Submitted 07/31/18
This is the healthcare I have looked for for a very long time. My first visit was a thoughtful and detailed exploration into my medical history and symptoms. For the first time I a long tim, I feel like I can get well.
Xinzheng G.
Submitted 07/12/18
Thorough and friendly!
Leslie K.
Submitted 06/13/18
Great and thorough check up.